Getting Started! – Blog from the Philippine Water Course

Cabagan Water Course 2013

How Channa van Leijsen experienced saterday 19th of january

Today was a really exciting day, because it was the first real day of our research. The next coming 5 days the different groups will gather their data and they will conduct their interviews. I will be the one to write these blogs and I will try my best to keep you updated and informed about the process.

I am the one doing this because I am not joining a research group. That is mainly because I have been in the hospital for the last couple of days, so I missed the writing of the proposals and I still need to take my rests. That means that I’m am joining the team of teachers in their rounds between the groups and hopefully this gives me the opportunity to create an overview for you.

So, this morning began with the packing…

View original post 273 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

