It’s free day!!

Cabagan Water Course 2013

How Davie-Ann C. Queddeng experienced Sunday 13th of January?

Well, I arrived in our home at exactly 8:30 pm of Saturday. Wow!! what a nice and memorable experience we’ve done for the last week – nice bonding moments with Dutch students and co- Filipino as well. But it seems that my excitement to go home was not erased in my mind maybe i’ll just miss my family. Unfortunately, the weather welcomed me with a strong rain and winds. What a nice welcome address of nature to me!!hehe..

I decided to go home because I have so many clothes to be washed. In that night, the rain didn’t stop yet and having dilemma started. I need to wash and dry in order to used again for our next destination. Imagine! we don’t have any free day for the upcoming days because we’re gonna busy to our work i.e. having research study…

View original post 170 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

